Sleepers, A Science Fiction Series

"It's The Maze Runner meets The Darkest Minds."

The Ten

Book One


The ability he considers a curse may be the only thing that can save them.


Although many students attend the prestigious, Institute of Anomalous Intelligence, only ten of them matter. The single most important, Aiden Quinn, the one whose neurological scan shows activity unknown to humans.         


The year is 2072, and sixteen-year-old Aiden Quinn and his mother have kept his abilities hidden from the world. He is called a Sleeper by the few scientists that know of his existence. His abilities keep locks and barricades on every bedroom door at night and eventually led to the disappearance of his father.         


Being accepted to the institute is a dream come true, but Aiden soon discovers his acceptance has nothing to do with his intelligence. What he finds is almost as terrifying as the power growing within him.         


Knowing whom to trust could save him. Letting loose his full power could kill them all. 

The Eleven

Book Two


They shouldn’t have brought us together. We are more powerful than they ever could have imagined.




Book Three


From author, Auri Blest comes a companion volume to the Sleeper Series, told from the perspective of the widely popular character, Farmer.  This novel gives readers a glimpse into the history and heart of Sleeper, Farmer.




  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2020 by Auri Blest          P.O. Box 7984 Seminole, Fl 33775